## To be published in Delhi Gazette Part-IV (Extra-ordinary)

# GOVERNMENT OF NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI GENERAL ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT (CO-ORDINATION BRANCH) DELHI SECRETARIAT, I.P. ESTATE, NEW DELHI-110 002

No.F.51/07/2015/GAD/CN/dsgadiii/285-333

#### Dated: 04.02.2015

# NOTIFICATION

The Lt. Governor of National Capital Territory of Delhi is pleased to declare Saturday, the 7<sup>th</sup> February, 2015 to be a Public holiday in all Government offices, Public Sector Undertakings/ Autonomous Bodies under the Government of National Capital Territory of Delhi and in the Local Bodies, on account of General Election to the Legislative Assembly of Delhi, 2015.

> BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE LT. GOVERNOR OF THE NATIONAL CAPITAL TERRITORY OF DELHI

(Amitabh Kundoo) Dy. Secretary (GAD)

## No.F.51/07/2015/GAD/CN/dsgadiii/285-333

Dated: 04.02.2015

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:-

- 1. Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Govt. of India, North Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Secretary, Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India, New Delhi.
- 3. Chief Secretaries of all State Governments /U.T. Administration.
- 4. Commissioner for Linguistic Minorities in India, 4, Amarnath Jha Marg, Allahabad, U.P.
- 5. Pr. Secretary to Lt. Governor, Delhi.
- 6. All Pr. Secretaries/Secretaries/HODs of Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 7. All Heads of Public Sector Undertakings/Autonomous bodies under Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 8. Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Delhi.
- 9. Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, Delhi.
- 10. Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Delhi.
- 11. Chairperson, NDMC, New Delhi.
- 12. Secretary, Election Commission of India, Nirvachan Sadan, Ashok Road, New Delhi
- 13. Chief Executive Officer, O/o the Cantonment Board, Delhi Cantonment, Delhi-10.
- 14. Chief Executive Officer, Delhi Jal Board, New Delhi.
- 15. Chairman, Minority Commission for Delhi, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 16. Chairman, DSSSB, UTCS, Vishwas Nagar, Shahadara, Delhi-32.
- 17. Chairman, DSFC & DC, Ambedkar Bhawan, Institutional Area, Sector-XVI, Rohini, Delhi-85.
- 18. Chairman, Delhi Khadi & Village Industries Board (DKVIB), Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi.
- 19. Chairman, Delhi Transco Ltd., Shakti Sadan, Kotla Marg, New Delhi.
- 20. Registrar, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 21. Director, Directorate of Information and Publicity, Govt. of NCT of Delhi along with 35 copies for wide publicity.
- 22. Manager, Govt. of India Forms Store, Directorate of Printing, Ministry of Urban Development, Govt. of India, 166, Lenin Sarani, Kolkata-700013.
- 23. Chairman, D.T.C., New Delhi.
- 24. Managing Directors of DSIIDC, DSCSC, DCCWS & DTTDC, New Delhi.
- 25. Chairman, Delhi Finance Commission, New Delhi.
- 26. Managing Director, Delhi Financial Corporation, Janakpuri, New Delhi.
- 27. Dy. Chief Electoral Officer, O/o Chief Electoral Officer, Kashmere Gate, Delhi

y. Secretary, GAD (Co-ordination), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi (in duplicate) for publication in Delhi Gazette Part-IV, Extra-ordinary.

Delhi Agricultural Marketing Board, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Janakpuri, New Delhi. J. Lok Ayukta, G-Block, Vikas Bhawan, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.

- 31. OSD to Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi.
- 32. P.S. to Speaker, Delhi Legislative Assembly, Old Secretariat, Delhi.
- 33. Asstt. Director (B&F), Dte. of Printing, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi along with the copies both in English & Hindi.
- 34. Dy. Secretary, Deptt. of Information & Technology, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, Delhi Sectt., for uploading the same on the website of Delhi Govt.
- General Manager, Human Resource Management Department, Reserve Bank of India, 6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
- 36. Circle Credit & Financial Officer, State Bank of India, Local Head Office, 11, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
- 37. Registrar, Delhi University, Delhi.
- 38. Director, Delhi Fire Services, Connaught Place, New Delhi.
- 39. Registrar, G.G.S.I.P. University, Delhi.
- 40. The Director-Principal, Maulana Azad Institute of Dental Sciences, MAMC Complex, New Delhi-2.
- 41. Director, Mission Convergence, Delhi Sectt., New Delhi.
- 42. Chairman, Public Grievances Commission, M-Block, Vikas Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-2.
- 43. Secretary, Delhi Child Rights Protection Commission, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-6.
- 44. Chairperson, Delhi Commission for Women, Block-C, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor, Vikas Bhawan, I.P. Estate, New Delhi-2.
- 45. Chairman, Delhi Commission for Safai Karamcharis, 5477/72, Kalyan Bhawan, Kikarwala Chowk, Raigarpura, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-5.
- 46. Chairman, Commission for OBC, 5th Floor, Vikas Minar, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
- 47. Commissioner, Delhi State Election Commission, Nigam Bhawan, Old Hindu College Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi-6.
- 48. CEO, Delhi Urban Shelter Improvement Board, Vikas Bhawan II, Bela Road, Delhi. 49. Guard file.

(Amitabh Kundoo) Dy. Secretary (GAD)